Due to diverse interests and different pros and cons at various print providers, I unfortunately cannot offer you everything from one source.

In addition to the photographic services, three essential shop elements are currently part of the Jut Is brand.

Since I always try to offer you the best quality, fair prices and the most pleasant structures, there is the canvas shop via Moteefe, the poster shop via Spreadshirt and the latest business area Nordic designs on textiles, also at Spreadshirt.

Shop overview

Canvas shop

In the area of ​​canvases, the provider Moteefe was able to fully convince me. Both price and print quality, as well as shipping time, were convincing in my test orders. So I decided on this provider.

So this is your opportunity to make your home high quality with beautiful canvases.

 

Canvas sizes: 30x20 cm; 60x40 cm and 75x50 cm

 

• Hand-made and hand-widened canvas on a high-quality FSC-certified real wood frame

• Certified HP Latex Ink

• Adds style and character to any interior

• With easy-to-install wall mounting including screws

Poster shop

In the poster area, Spreadshirt was able to impress. Posters in sizes 20x30 cm, 40x60 cm up to 60x90 cm, starting at € 9.99 up to € 17.99 plus shipping. The whole paired with unique motifs, not off the shelf.

 

  • Picture print silk matt

  • Portrait

  • 240 g / m²

  • Crisp prints with vibrant colors

Logo-Neu2000x400.jpg

Jut-Is-Viking

Jut-Is-Viking is a cooperation between the multi-talented artist LG®-LinGardener and me. Since we ourselves are followers of Norse mythology and we lack various designs on the market, we decided to remedy this. Spreadshirt was also able to assert itself as a POD provider for me in the field of textile printing.

Jut Is Viking Banner.png

Your alternative Photographer Foto Jut Is - Sebastian Judis

Nixenstraße 1 12459 Berlin

©2020 Foto Jut Is - Sebastian Judis

Aufgrund vielseitiger Interessen und verschiedenem Für und Wider bei diversen Druckanbietern, kann ich euch leider nicht alles aus einer Hand anbieten.

So sind neben den fotografischen Dienstleistungen aktuell drei wesentliche Shop-Elemente Bestandteil der Marke Jut Is.

Da ich stets bemüht bin, euch die beste Qualität, faire Preise und die angenehmsten Strukturen zu bieten, gibt es zum einen den Leinwand-Shop über Moteefe, den Poster-Shop über Spreadshirt und das neuste Geschäftsfeld Nordische Designs auf Textil, ebenfalls bei Spreadshirt.

Shop-Übersicht

Leinwand-Shop

Im Bereich der Leinwände hat mich der Anbieter Moteefe vollstens überzeugen können. Sowohl Preis als auch Druckqualität, sowie Versandzeit waren bei meinen Testbestellungen überzeugend. Somit habe ich mich für diesen Anbieter entschieden.

Dies ist also deine Gelegenheit dein Heim mit traumhaft schönen Leinwänden hochwertig zu gestalten.

Leinwandgrößen: 30x20 cm; 60x40 cm und 75x50 cm

• Handgefertigte und mit Hand geweitete Leinwand auf hochwertigem FSC-zertifiziertem Echtholzrahmen

• Zertifizierte HP Latex-Tinte

• Fügt jeder Einrichtung Stil und Charakter hinzu

• Mit leicht montierbarer Wandaufhängung inkl. Schrauben

Traummotive FB Banner.png

Poster-Shop

Im Bereich Poster, konnte Spreadshirt überzeugen. Poster in den Größen 20x30 cm, 40x60 cm bis hin zu 60x90 cm, beginnend bei 9,99 € bis zu 17,99 € zzgl. Versand. Das ganze gepaart mit einzigartigen Motiven, nicht von der Stange.

  • Bilderdruck seidenmatt

  • Hochformat

  • 240 g/m²

  • Gestochen scharfer Druck mit lebendigen Farben

Logo-Neu2000x400.jpg

Jut-Is-Viking

Jut-Is-Viking ist ein Kooperationsunterfangen der multitalentierten Künstlerin LG®-LinGardener und mir. Da wir selbst Anhänger der nordischen Mythologie sind und uns diverse Designs auf dem Markt fehlen, haben wir beschlossen dem Abhilfe zu schaffen. Auch im Bereich des Textildrucks konnte sich Spreadshirt als POD Anbieter für mich durchsetzen.

Jut Is Viking Banner.png